Good times of youth

Simple Comfortable Healthy

One-piece design with curves ,
stays true to its nature

Meizu's backpack is a breakthrough in the style of conventional cloth bags, and personifies our pursuit of minimalism and the beauty of clean lines. The front is formed by a piece of precision tailored cloth that is ingeniously folded to create a half-covered pocket on each side to deliver both convenience and a sense of wholeness. Void of any decoration, the product is elegant and simple without any conventional patterns to add unique fun to your travel.

Say goodbye to heavy loads and go further

Meizu's backpack smartly distributes the weight on your shoulders to let you go comfortably further. Its carrying system adjusts based on the buffer support structure of human body mechanics. The specially designed 6.5 cm thickened part-press shoulder straps reasonably and evenly allocate the weight on your shoulders. Plus with honeycomb-shaped net cloth, the straps are ventilated to be cool and comfortable even in the summer heat.

Specially designed for mobile storage

The unique covered design makes the backpack look small and portable, but its capacity is beyond your expectations.
You can easily store a week's worth of clothes. Equipped with three storage areas with different depths and six ancillary functional partitions,
the backpack can accommodate various items ranging from a 15.6-inch laptop to a mobile stylus for quickly finding and using whatever you need.

Friction and sweat, no problem!

Only after performing flawlessly over the many ups and downs of travel, can it be deemed a great backpack. The external material is PVC coated high-quality oxford cloth from Taiwan that makes it stronger, water-proof and durable. Additionally, high-temperature cationic dyeing ensures that the color remains natural and will never fade.

Color fastness against friction
Level 3 to 4

Pulling strength
25 to 35kg

Take painstaking care for every detail

The good reputation of great backpacks rests on attention to detail. We carefully selected the famous Japanese brand Nifco's buckle, which enables the 0.7kg backpack to hold around 40 kgs. Moreover, intensive sewing with 7 stitches per inch makes it stronger and more resilient to guarantee that it accompanies wherever you go for a long time.





CapacityLarge enough for a 15.6-inch laptop and more

Shell fabric100% oxford cloth

CleaningWipe with a wet cloth and dry in a ventilated place

Executive StandardQB/T 1333-2010

Note: Information shown on this website, such as photos, test data and specifications is only for reference. All detailed information is subject to variance in the actual product.
Data on this website was gathered by tests in lab conditions. The data may vary in different objective environments, please in kind prevail.

青葱好时光

简约 舒适 健康

曲面一体式设计,
忠于本质

魅族背包的特别之处在于它打破了常规布包的形式,追求极简与线条之美。整个主体正面由一块精确裁剪的布料折叠而成,巧妙地将两侧的层次设置成半隐藏式收纳袋,便利之余又归于一体,不外加任何标识装饰,极尽简素而绝不庸俗,为你的出行添一分玩味。

告别重负,才能走得更远

魅族背包知道如何为你分担肩上的重负,让你走得更远。其背负系统依据人体力学缓冲支撑结构进行调整,特别打造 6.5cm 加厚分压式肩带,肩负之时能够合理均匀地分配重量,再配以蜂窝网状布料,舒适透气,夏天使用也不感粘腻。

专为移动收纳设计

独特的包覆式结构,使得背包看上去依然小巧便携,容量却大出意外,一周衣物亦可轻松归置。
搭配三格不同深度的储物内胆,辅以六个功能隔层,大至 15.6 英寸的笔记本电脑,小至一支移动铅笔,均可归类放置,各得其所,十分便于取用。

无惧岁月的摩擦与汗水

耐得住岁月的洗礼,才称得上好背包。外材精选台湾优质牛津布,添加 PVC 涂层,赋予了背包更强的防水性能以及经久耐用的耐磨属性,同时表层经高温阳离子染色工艺处理,色彩自然牢固,久不褪色。

摩擦色牢度
3~4 级

拉扯强度
25kg~35kg

微观工细,深思熟虑

一款为人称誉的背包,细微之处也应是加分项。我们精心挑选了日本著名品牌 nifco 的扣具,使得仅重 0.7kg 的背包足以承受约 40kg 的重量,加之一寸达 7 针的密集缝线,为背包带来更好的强度与韧性,与你长久相伴。

规格参数

颜色灰色

尺寸28.5*12*44.5CM

重量0.7KG

容量可装 15.6 英寸笔记本电脑

面料牛津布 100%

清洁湿布擦拭,通风处晾干

执行标准QB/T 1333-2010

注:本网站里所呈现的配图素材、测试数据、规格参数等仅供参考,所有的具体信息请参照产品实物。
本网站中所涉及的任何数据均为实验室测定值,在不同的客观环境下,数据会有不同程度的误差,请以实物为准。