Thin and Powerful

Thanks to dual laser and phase difference focusing, the PRO 6 focusing performance is best in class. We also introduced ISP to accelerate imaging speed. The genuine ring flash assembly can help you shoot clear images under poor light conditions. The new graphic engine developed by Meizu makes the PRO 6 a superb camera to record your most interesting moments.

  • Thinner and stronger lens assembly

  • Better focusing

  • Natural ring flash

  • Artful combination

Slim and Powerful Lens Assembly

PRO 6 adopts the Exmor RS IMX230 developed by Sony. For the first time we customized the entire camera assembly, including the lens and focus motor structure. To put this large CMOS into the super slim 7.25 mm body, we have upgraded the PDAF function, which also makes the shutter quicker.

Focus Faster

We upgraded the auxiliary laser focusing assembly to realize a wider focusing distance of 2 meters, which is four times longer than the PRO 5. The auxiliary focusing assembly can help realize fast and accurate focusing under poor lighting and low contrast shooting conditions and in the video mode.

Natural Ring Flashing

The ring flash assembly can make artificial light look natural. Ten flash LEDs can work collaboratively thanks to the advanced collaboration algorithm to provide natural color rendering and temperature. The exquisite LED shades with Fresnel lines deliver perfect light transmission effects and creates soft light.

Combination of Software and Hardware

Based on our years of experience in image processing and optical technology development, we developed the new image engine for the PRO6. While improving the image processing algorithm, we made great efforts to optimize color saturation, white balance, and control glare and vignetting. Underpinned by the high-performance camera assembly, the PRO 6 reaches dizzying new heights in the imaging field.

1.4μm Super-large Pixel
Make Selfie Different

The seemingly common 5 MP front camera is actually uncommon. Each pixel is enlarged to 1.4 μm, 56% larger from that of the PRO 5. The larger pixel means more light is received and thus a more beautiful skin tone is captured. The new image processing engine and “beauty algorithm” help the PRO6’s front camera take exquisite and natural selfies. Moreover, the internal circuitry has been re-structured. The front camera is moved to the upper middle to provide a natural shooting angle.

  • 1. The auxiliary laser focusing module has passed the IEC60825-1:2014 (Third Edition) laser product safety specifications.

薄中见锐,小有乾坤

在激光辅助对焦和相位对焦的加持下,PRO 6 的对焦表现已臻化境;强大 ISP 的引入,PRO 6 的成像速度已令人惊叹;货真价实的环形闪光灯,PRO 6 在低光照条件下的画面表现更为纯净——再配合全新开发的魅族自研图像引擎,PRO 6 将成为你得心应手的记录神器。

  • 更薄、更强大的镜头模组

  • 更进一步的对焦

  • 更自然的环形补光

  • 更强大的软硬结合

更薄、更强大的镜头模组

PRO 6 使用了索尼的 Exmor RS IMX230。我们首次定制了全套相机模组,小至镜头镜片,大至对焦马达的结构设计,为了将这颗大底 CMOS 放入 7.25mm 的机身,我们还进一步升级 PDAF 功能,快门取景时更为清脆且毫无拖沓。

更进一步的对焦

我们还升级了激光辅助对焦模组,PRO 6 的最远对焦识别距离达到了 2m,是上一代的 4 倍。在低光照、低对比度的拍摄环境,甚至是运动状态的视频录制模式下,激光辅助对焦都可以带来精准快速的自动对焦结果。

更自然的环形补光

亮眼的环形闪光灯设计,在开启使用时更带来均匀充足的补光。十颗 LED 闪光灯在先进的协同算法调配下联动协作,让显色性及色温表现尤为出色。灯罩表面所镀上的精致菲涅尔纹路,让灯光能以更完好的透射效果展现出来,形成柔光之功效。

更强大的软硬结合

基于多年积累的图像处理经验及色彩光学技术,我们面向 PRO 6 开发出全新的自研图像引擎。在专注于完善图像后期算法的基础上,我们还致力于色彩饱和度、白平衡表现、眩光暗角控制等方面的优化调试。结合如此高性能的相机硬件模组,PRO 6 诠释了魅族手机软硬结合的新高度。

1.4μm 超大像素
魅族牌自拍从此大不同

看起来是稀松平常的前置 500 万像素,但内在却大不同。其单像素颗粒大至 1.4μm,比上一代提升了 56 %。像素颗粒的增强,意味着更多的进光量,更好的肤色表现。配合全新升级的图像处理引擎及美颜算法,PRO 6 前置摄像头可提供更细腻自然的自拍。我们还重构了内部电路,将前置摄像头内移,获得了更自然的自拍角度,同时也和距离传感器保持了对称。

注:
  • 1. 激光辅助对焦模组已通过 IEC 60825-1:2014 (Third Edition) 激光产品安全规范。