Practice makes perfect

Specifically designed for the Meizu PRO 6 Plus, the Sony IMX386 CMOS camera and ƒ/2.0 large aperture greatly improve the amount of light absorption of the camera. Meanwhile, for a more natural focus, 12 megapixels with a customized 6P lens ensure richer video, quality details and excellent brightness performance.

4-axis optical image stabilization
Steady shooting

Meizu PRO 6 Plus provides four-axis optical image stabilization, a built-in precision sensor for jitter correction and a low-light shooting automatic shutter up to 1/4s. Photos are smooth and clear when you are performing handheld shooting at a high speed.

Circular 10-LED dual color temperature flash
Integrated laser-assisted focusing

When the flashlight is turned on in the dark, the PRO 6 Plus can create a natural light effect. With laser-assisted focusing, up to 2 meters, the instantaneous focus offers precision and a more well-rounded experience.

ISP image processor
A higher level of photography

We upgraded to the next-generation ISP image processor and introduced a new standard of computing and dark-light algorithm. This means the photos captured by the Meizu PRO 6 Plus are refined and sport greater detail. In addition, indoor and night shooting noise control is more precise and the system processes images more quickly.

Simple Selfie
Just press it

Each Meizu PRO 6 Plus comes with a new ArcSoft® beauty algorithm that intelligently identifies the gender, age, skin tone and face, and performs corresponding beauty optimizations.

厚积薄发
自然张张出彩

我们为 PRO 6 Plus 选用了单像素面积高达 1.25μm 的索尼定制摄像头 IMX386 CMOS,ƒ/2.0 大光圈可大幅提高进光量,同时还带来更自然的焦外虚化效果。1200 万有效像素配合定制 6P 镜头,确保出片画质细节更丰富,亮度表现也更为优秀。

四轴光学防抖
手持「稳稳当当」

魅族 PRO 6 Plus 提供硬件级别的四轴光学防抖,内置精密传感器进行全方位的抖动修正补偿,使之弱光拍摄下自动快门最快可达到 1/4s。手持拍摄时,高速抓拍时出片同样轻松,视频录制也非常平稳清晰。

环形 10-LED 双色温闪光灯
一体式激光辅助对焦

暗光环境开启环形闪光灯后,魅族 PRO 6 Plus 可营造出自然柔和的补光效果。配合激光辅助对焦,远至 200cm 的瞬时对焦带来一气呵成的对焦精度及对焦体验。

ISP 图像处理器
魅族手机摄影的新高度

我们升级新一代 ISP 图像处理器,并且运用了全新的异构计算方式及暗光算法策略。魅族 PRO 6 Plus 照片细节自然细腻,室内及夜晚拍摄时控噪能力更加优秀,系统后台自动处理图像速度也更迅速。

简单自拍,按下就好

每一台魅族 PRO 6 Plus 均内置全新 ArcSoft® 美颜算法,可智能识别自拍对象的性别、年龄、肤色及脸型,并执行对应的场景式优化。美颜模式可自动完成细节处理和自然肤色效果,崭新的 Flyme 6 更带来惊喜的美妆功能。

注:
  • 1. 激光辅助对焦模组已通过 IEC 60825-1:2014 (Third Edition) 激光产品安全规范。